top of page

oculo what

here are currently SEVEN types of Oculocutaneous Albinism scientifically defined: OCA1, OCA2, OCA3, OCA4, OCA5, OCA6, OCA7

Blue or Green eyed, Blonde or Red Haired, with Pale skin...

This makes them susceptible to Sun Burn and Skin Cancers...

In modern medicine, this is called Oculocutaneous albinism type-2 (OCA-2)

Oculocutaneous Albinism type 2 (OCA2), is defined by “COLORED” hair: often Blonde, and “COLORED” eyes: often Blue...

And contrary to many false definitions: with the ability to “TAN”

This is of course a rather uncomfortable diagnosis and definition for so called whites and others so afflicted...

More than 80 mutations in the OCA2 gene have been identified in people with oculocutaneous albinism type 2...

People with this form of albinism often have light yellow, blond, or light brown hair; creamy white skin; blue or green eyes...

Here again, so called whites have set a very clever logical trap...

A glance at the definition of OCA2 Albinism in the table below, shows us that the most TYPICAL symptoms of that type of Albinism are: BLUE EYES, and BLONDE HAIR! The White IDEAL!!!!

Whereas the typical symptoms of OCA1 are: WHITE HAIR and WHITE SKIN, (sometimes Red eyes), which is actually rare...

(See what they're doing here: they're saying, "we are not the Albinos, THEY, those few, are, not us")

But of course only the intellectually challenged will believe such transparent nonsense.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


king james

King James IV (1473-1513) and the European Muurs – Jide Uwechia King James IV (1473-1513) and the European Muurs – by Jide Uwechia King James IV of Scotland came to the throne in 1488. He was an able

the constitution

The Constitution came from our ancient laws and Hebrew laws, the Iroquois Confederacy also known as the Continental Congress. The Moors was the majority in all those groups, including the Union. Co


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page