top of page


The Republican States Consisted of 13 original Sovereign Nation States and one (1) Providence – Provisional Plantational state (totaling 14), however, the Federal Incorporated states consisted of twelve (12) Colonial E’states or plantation estates and an additional state was provided for in the future by and under the Authority and Consolidation of the Federal Corporation United States officially in 1791, equaling 13. The “Administrative E-States [Estates> Colonies]” are Political subdivisions of the Republican Form of Government or Common Law States guaranteed in “this Constitution” and are not the original official States written in the C.U.S.A.-Constitution..

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


king james

King James IV (1473-1513) and the European Muurs – Jide Uwechia King James IV (1473-1513) and the European Muurs – by Jide Uwechia King James IV of Scotland came to the throne in 1488. He was an able

the constitution

The Constitution came from our ancient laws and Hebrew laws, the Iroquois Confederacy also known as the Continental Congress. The Moors was the majority in all those groups, including the Union. Co


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page